Navigation

CSU/Cal Poly Paid Holidays

2014

Holiday
Date Observed
New Year's Day, 2014
Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday observed
Monday, January 20
Washington's Birthday observed
Monday, February 17
Cesar Chavez's Birthday observed
Monday, March 31
Memorial Day observed
Monday, May 26
Independence Day
Friday, July 4
Labor Day observed
Monday, September 1
Veteran's Day
Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 27
Lincoln's Birthday observed
Friday, November 28
California Admission Day observed
Wednesday, December 24
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 25
Columbus Day observed
Friday, December 26
New Year's Day, 2015 Thursday, January 1