MEMORANDUM

Cal Poly | Office of the President



To: Appointees listed below

President

From:

Date: October 22, 2019

Copies: Academic Senate C. Villa M. Borges

Subject: Appointment of the 2019-2020 Campus Fee Advisory Committee

I am pleased to endorse the nominations and hereby appoint the following individuals to membership on the Campus Fee Advisory Committee for the period indicated.

<u>NAME</u>	<u>TERM</u>	<u>REPLACING</u>	<u>NOMINATING AUTHORITY</u> (OR OFFICE HELD)
Cynthia Vizcaíno Villa*	Ex officio	Continuing	President
Mark Borges*	Ex officio	Jasmin Fashami	(President, ASI)
Armando Nevarez	2019-2021	Matt Appell	President, ASI
Cole Dorris	2018-2020	Jake Watkins	President, ASI
Kylie Clark	2018-2020	Kabir Shahi	President, ASI
Dustin Stegner	Ex officio	Continuing	(Chair, Academic Senate)
Vacant	2019-2020	Terizza Miller	Assoc. VP, Human Resources (Non-MPP)
Angela Kraetsch#	Ex officio	Victor Brancart	(V.P., Administration & Finance or designee)
Yukie Murphy#	Ex officio	Joy Pedersen	(V.P., Student Affairs or designee)
Ed Rainbolt#	Ex officio	Continuing	(Provost or designee)

Committee members are reminded of the importance of communicating with their constituents on issues of interest. The effectiveness of standing committees is directly related to timely input from represented groups. New members are urged to consult their predecessor for background information on this committee.

The above appointments are effective immediately and remain in effect until appointments are announced for the next academic year. Each campuswide standing committee will be requested to submit an annual report to the President with a copy to the University Committee on Committees at the conclusion of the academic year.

- * Co-chair
- # Nonvoting, ex officio (no term limits)