

## Student Success Fee Allocation Advisory Committee

## 2012-2013 Member Contact Information

Member	Email	Term	Office Held
Katie Morrow	kjmorrow@calpoly.edu	Ex officio	ASI President
Larry Kelley	lkelley@calpoly.edu	Ex officio	Vice President for Administration and Finance
Tatiana Prestininzi	tprestin@calpoly.edu	1 year	ASI Board of Director – College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences
Dominic Gonzales	dgonza33@calpoly.edu	1 year	ASI Board of Director – College of Architecture and Environmental Design
Cody Abramson	cabramso@calpoly.edu	1 year	ASI Board of Director – Orfalea College of Business
Silvia Aguilar	sraguila@calpoly.edu	1 year	ASI Board of Director – College of Engineering
Aaron Borgeson	aborgeso@calpoly.edu	1 year	ASI Board of Director – College of Liberal Arts
Megan Wookey	mwookey@calpoly.edu	1 year	ASI Board of Director – College of Science and Mathematics
Steven Rein	srein@calpoly.edu	Ex officio	Academic Senate Chair
Samuel Frame	sframe@calpoly.edu	Ex officio	Provost designee
Joette Eisengart	jeisenga@calpoly.edu	1 year	Student Affairs Division staff representative
Kimi Ikeda	kikeda@calpoly.edu	Unlimited	Academic Affairs Division staff representative
Victor Brancart	vbrancar@calpoly.edu	Unlimited	Administration and Finance Division staff representative