MEMORANDUM

Cal Poly | Office of the President



To: Appointees listed below **Date:** October 5, 2018

From: Jeffrey D. Armstrong Copies: K. Enz Finken

President

Subject: Appointment of the 2018-2019 Student Success Fee Allocation Advisory

Committee

I am pleased to endorse the nominations and hereby appoint the following individuals to membership on the Student Success Fee Allocation Advisory Committee for the period indicated.

<u>MEMBER</u>	<u>TERM</u>	REPLACING	NOMINATING AUTHORITY (OR OFFICE HELD)
Jasmin Fashami* Cindy Vizcaíno Villa* James Broaddus Samuel Cunningham Jack Wooldridge Alan Faz Noah Krigel Gabriela Guillen Dustin Stegner	Ex officio Ex officio 2018-2019 2018-2019 2018-2019 2018-2019 2018-2019 Ex officio	Riley Nilsen Continuing Mark Borges Samantha Seems Gabi Trapani Danae Dupray Abby Cavanaugh Mitchell Collins Continuing	(ASI President) (Senior Vice President, Administration and Finance) ASI Pres. (ASI BOD – Ag., Food & Env. Sci. rep) ASI Pres. (ASI BOD – Arch. & Env. Design rep) ASI Pres. (ASI BOD – College of Business rep) ASI Pres. (ASI BOD – College of Eng. rep) ASI Pres. (ASI BOD – Liberal Arts rep) ASI Pres. (ASI BOD – Science & Math rep) (Acad. Senate Chr. or designee, in consult. w/ Provost)
Kathleen Enz Finken	Ex officio	Continuing	(Provost or designee)
Kathleen McMahon	2018-2019	Continuing	VP, Student Affairs (Student Affairs Div. Staff rep)
Derek Gragson#	2017-2019	Continuing	Provost (Academic Affairs Division Staff rep)
Victor Brancart#	2017-2019	Continuing	Sr. VP, Adm. & Finance (Adm. & Fin. Div. Staff rep)

Committee members are reminded of the importance of communicating with their constituents on issues of interest. The effectiveness of standing committees is directly related to timely input from represented groups.

The above appointments are effective immediately and remain in effect until appointments are announced for the next academic year. Each campuswide standing committee will be requested to submit an annual report to the President with a copy to the University Committee on Committees at the conclusion of the academic year. Attached is an outline of the Student Success Fee Allocation Advisory Committee function and membership.

* Co-Chair

Nonvoting

Phone: 805-756-6000 | presidentsoffice@calpoly.edu