Coronavirus Information from Administration & Finance

All remote work options now require a VPN connection to be established first.

Learn more   

ANTS Contact Information

Technical Support

ANTS is here to provide technical asssistance and support for your technology needs. We can be reached by phone, email, or in person (see office locations below). Our hours of operation are 7:30AM to 5:00PM Monday through Friday.

Phone805-756-ANTS (2687)
Emailants@calpoly.edu

Our Service Specialists

AFD Network & Technology Services Directory
Name Position Email Office
Troy Weipert Director tweipert@calpoly.edu 58-107C
Aaron Head Server Administrator aahead@calpoly.edu 58-105
Jeff Hoffman Online User Experience Designer jhoffm15@calpoly.edu 58-105
Genae Jenkins ImageNow Technician gbrown06@calpoly.edu 58-105
Bill Leddy Network Coordinator wleddy@calpoly.edu 58-105C
Adrian Martinez Technical Support Specialist amart465@calpoly.edu 58-107
Terri Salazar Application Analyst/Programmer tsalazar@calpoly.edu 58-105
Francis Sze Technical Support Specialist fsze@calpoly.edu 58-107A
Scott Tucker Technology Architect srtucker@calpoly.edu 58-105D
Stuart Weiss Technical Support Specialist sweiss01@calpoly.edu 58-107B