ANTS Tip

Chrome Switch


Continue reading ›

ANTS Contact Information

Technical Support

ANTS is here to provide technical asssistance and support for your technology needs. We can be reached by phone, email, or in person (see office locations below). Our hours of operation are 7:30AM to 5:00PM Monday through Friday.

Phone805-756-ANTS (2687)
Emailants@calpoly.edu
OnlineSuggestion and Request Form

Our Service Specialists

AFD Network & Technology Services Directory
Name Position Email Office
Troy Weipert Director tweipert@calpoly.edu 58-107C
Sandy Dahlquist ImageNow Technician sdahlqui@calpoly.edu 58-105
Jeff Hoffman Online User Experience Designer jhoffm15@calpoly.edu 70-119
Bill Leddy Network Coordinator wleddy@calpoly.edu 58-105C
Terri Salazar Application Analyst/Programmer tsalazar@calpoly.edu 58-107B
Bob Schrempp Technical Support Specialist bschremp@calpoly.edu 70-118
Francis Sze Technical Support Specialist fsze@calpoly.edu 58-107A
Scott Tucker Application Administrator & Programmer srtucker@calpoly.edu 58-105D
Stuart Weiss Technical Support Specialist sweiss01@calpoly.edu 01-125

Related Content

Get Help

Contact information

Meeting Technology

Photo of Epson Projector

Need tech equipment for your meeting? Let us set it up!

Learn about MTS

Training Classes

Excel screenshot

Improve your computer skills at our Questions and ANTSers sessions.

See class schedule

Account Changes

So many systems, so many accounts. We can help!

Start an account change