Coronavirus Information from Administration & Finance

To assist in this new remote working and learning environment. The latest information regarding Procure to Pay functions (Procurement, Payment and Distribution Services)

Distribution Services Contact Information

Distribution Services is located in Building No. 82 on Mt. Bishop Road.

Campus Department Services
Phone: 805-756-2872 ext. 2
Fax: 805-756-2873
warehouse@calpoly.edu

Student Mail Services
Phone: 805-756-2872 ext. 1
Fax: 805-756-2873
packagecenter@calpoly.edu



Scott Coffman
Distribution Services Manager
Bldg. 82, Rm. 106B
805-756-6410
scoffman@calpoly.edu

Tina Creel
Warehouse Worker
Bldg. 82, Rm. 107
805-756-1493
tcreel@calpoly.edu

Dan D'Entremont
Warehouse Worker
Bldg. 82, Rm. 107
805-756-6648
ddentrem@calpoly.edu

Louis Bruce
Warehouse Worker
Bldg. 82, Rm. 107
805-756-6949
lobruce@calpoly.edu

Steve Conroy
Warehouse Worker
Bldg. 82, Rm. 107
805-756-6949
stconroy@calpoly.edu

Greg Hinchman
Mail Services Supervisor
Bldg. 82, Rm. 107
805-756-6949
ghinchma@calpoly.edu

Andrew Eto
Warehouse Worker
Bldg. 82, Rm. 107
805-756-6649
aeto@calpoly.edu

David Pimentel
Warehouse Worker
Bldg. 82, Rm. 107
805-756-1494
dapiment@calpoly.edu

Mark Reyes
Warehouse Worker
Bldg. 82, Rm. 107
805-756-5472
mreyes05@calpoly.edu


COVID-19 Response