Distribution Services Contact Information

Distribution Services is located in Building No. 82 on Mt. Bishop Road.

General Contact
Bldg. 82, Rm. 107
Phone: 805-756-2872
Fax: 805-756-2873
warehouse@calpoly.edu

Scott Coffman
Distribution Services Manager
Bldg. 82, Rm. 106B
805-756-6410
scoffman@calpoly.edu

Tina Creel
Warehouse Worker
Bldg. 82, Rm. 107
805-756-1493
tcreel@calpoly.edu

Dan D'Entremont
Warehouse Worker
Bldg. 82, Rm. 107
805-756-6648
ddentrem@calpoly.edu

Andrew Eto
Warehouse Worker
Bldg. 82, Rm. 107
805-756-6649
aeto@calpoly.edu

David Pimentel
Warehouse Worker
Bldg. 82, Rm. 107
805-756-1494
dapiment@calpoly.edu

Mark Reyes
Warehouse Worker
Bldg. 82, Rm. 107
805-756-5472
mreyes05@calpoly.edu

Back to top

Canyon Post Mail Center

Canyon Post is located in the Poly Canyon Village plaza, on the corner of Canyon Circle Dr. and Village Dr.

General Contact
Bldg. 171A, Rm. 060
Phone: 805-756-6640
Fax: 805-756-6639
packagecenter@calpoly.edu

Louis Bruce
Warehouse Worker
Bldg. 171A, Rm. 060
805-756-6637
lobruce@calpoly.edu

Steve Conroy
Warehouse Worker
Bldg. 171A, Rm. 060
805-756-6638
stconroy@calpoly.edu

Back to top

Residence Hall Package Center

Residence Hall Package Center is located behind Sequoia Hall, bldg 108.

General Contact
Bldg. 108, back outside room
Phone: 805-756-6263
packagecenter@calpoly.edu

Back to top

Related Content