Content is Maintained by Strategic Business Services

Web: About SBS
Phone: 805-756-2232
Email: sbs-procurement@calpoly.edu

Strategic Business Services Contact Information

Mission Statement

Our mission is to provide the campus community, timely, customer-oriented services within established policies in the most cost-effective, efficient and ethical manner.

General Information

Office Hours

8am - 5pm

Mailing Address

Strategic Business Services
1 Grand Avenue
Building 1 Room 128
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407

E-mail Address

sbs-procurement@calpoly.edu

Phone/Fax

Phone: 805-756-2232
Fax: 805-756-6500

Staff Contacts

Organization Chart

Dru Zachmeyer
Assistant Vice President, Strategic Business Services
805-756-6473
dzachmey@calpoly.edu

Cody VanDorn
Executive Director, Strategic Business Services
805-756-1299
cvandorn@calpoly.edu

Bernadette Monterrosa
Operations Director
805-756-5190
bmonterr@calpoly.edu
University Development, Donor Relations, Gift Planning, Alumni, Annual Giving, OUDI, Research & Sponsored Programs

Melissa Swanson
Risk Management, Public Records, Insurance
805-756-6755
mswanson@calpoly.edu

Leah Villa
Campus Administrative Policies, Public Records, Insurance
805-756-5455
lcvilla@calpoly.edu

Procurement Specialists

Ashley Sangster
Procurement Specialist
805-756-2814
asangste@calpoly.edu
College of Agriculture, Food, and Environmental Science, College of Architecture and Environmental Design, College of Engineering, College of Science and Mathematics, Campus Health & Wellbeing, University Police Department

John Sage
Procurement Specialist
805-756-2879
josage@calpoly.edu
ANTS, Career Services, Cal Poly Corporation, Cal Poly International Center, Extended Education, Foundation, Information Systems, Information Technology Services, Library, Registrar

Michele Winterfeldt
Procurement Specialist
805-756-2818
mwinterf@calpoly.edu
Academic Programs, Academic Affairs, Provost, Admissions/Recruitment/Financial Aid, University Marketing, ASI, Athletics, Dean of Students, OCOB, Student Academic Services, NSTP, DRC, Student Affairs, Legal Counsel, President, Sr. VP Administration & Finance

Jeanette Paolucci
Procurement Specialist
805-756-2234
jepaoluc@calpoly.edu
Environmental Health and Safety, Facilities Planning – Minor Capital, Facilities Services, University Housing

Stephanie Albright
Procurement Specialist
805-756-5141
albright@calpoly.edu
College of Liberal Arts, Performing Arts Center, Strategic Business Services, SBS – Real Estate Services, Facilities Planning - Minor Capital, Fiscal Services, Human Resources, Office of Business Transformation, Budget and Finance

Chris Overby
Procurement Specialist
805-756-5133
coverby@calpoly.edu
Facilities Planning – Major Capital, Energy & Sustainability

Payment Specialists

Naomi Watkins
Lead Payment Specialist
805-756-5401
nawatkin@calpoly.edu

Jill Shepard
Payment Specialist
805-756-6092
jmshepar@calpoly.edu

Brian Fein
Payment Specialist
805-756-6116
bfein@calpoly.edu

Bea Jones
Payment Specialist
805-756-1717
bjones35@calpoly.edu

Dawn Rudder
Payment Specialist
805-756-5871
drudder@calpoly.edu

Jan Douglass
Payment Specialist
805-756-5403
douglass@calpoly.edu

Related Content