Human Resources Staff

View HR Generalist Teams

Organizational Chart

Beth Gallagher
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
805-756-6564
begallag@calpoly.edu

Myrna Meza
Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Budget, Labor and Employee Relations
805-756-7232
mmmeza@calpoly.edu

Callie Sandoval
Lead Benefits Analyst
805-756-7472
csando01@calpoly.edu

Chrystal Pope
HR Generalist
805-756-5433
chpope@calpoly.edu

Cindy Piper
HRIS Analyst
805-756-5776
cppiper@calpoly.edu

Erin Carlisle
Employee Services Coordinator
805-756-5473
ecarlisl@calpoly.edu

Jeff Williams
Learning Technology Specialist
805-756-5343
jwill130@calpoly.edu

Joaquin Escalante
HRIS Analyst
805-756-7433
jescalan@calpoly.edu

Kathleen Sherman
Director, Human Resources Partner Services
805-756-5149
ksherm03@calpoly.edu

Kelly Mode
Director, Employee Services
805-756-7477
kmode@calpoly.edu

Lanaya Gaberel
Director, Employee and Organization Development
805-756-7428
lgaberel@calpoly.edu

Liz Straley
Human Resources Assistant
805-756-7344
estraley@calpoly.edu

Luis Chavez
Talent Acquisition Coordinator
805-756-5426
lchave12@calpoly.edu

Margie Coolidge
Lead Human Resources Confidential Technical Support
805-756-6228
mcoolidg@calpoly.edu

Mary Lou Youngblood
Executive Recruiter
805-756-7488
mayoungb@calpoly.edu

Mitzi Watson
Benefits Analyst
805-756-5404
mwatso08@calpoly.edu

Rebecca Van Beurden
HR Generalist
805-756-6573
rvanbeur@calpoly.edu

Samson Blackwell
Director, Talent Acquisition
805-756-5385
sblackwe@calpoly.edu

Sharon Chan
HRIS Analyst
805-756-2236
schansny@calpoly.edu

Shelly Giesmann
Disability Programs Analyst-Specialist
805-756-5395
sgiesman@calpoly.edu

Terizza Miller
Fee Waiver - HR Analyst
805-756-7354
tlmiller@calpoly.edu

Last revised: October 2016

Related Content